CRJ200 Airline Pilot

The personal experiences, thoughts of an CRJ captain

Edmonton Run

Posted by Jeffrey on May 2, 2008

My crew and I overnighted in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, yesterday.  Not my favorite overnight, but the hotel we stay at has a decent gym.  A good treadmill, a stationary bicycle, a weight machine, and some free weights.  Though I long to get outside and run again, a good treadmill will do the trick.  So not really much to go on about here.  Hopefully, the weather will warm up soon and I’ll be able to write a running blog of interest…

Later…

P.S.  Here is cool running video…it’s NOT me…

Leave a Reply

 
